Livet på helgen

Sara Andersson 1989

old times

Publicerad 2011-11-01 16:04:42 i Övrigt

Sitter och läser lite gamla dikter man förr i tiden skrev, haha. och kan säga att jag verkligen inte kan det där med dikter :P
Här får ni er ett gott skratt :D


I think that is time   to let you go
I want to tellit to your face  instell to tell it on the phone

But when I see you     I can´t say it
Instéd I write this letter

I can´t let it happen
You make me so happy
it is so hard to let you go
You mean so much for me
every day and every minute i thinking of you
But I most try to think of something else
Becouse I have seen the situation
I know Iam  not in your thought
and I can´t change your mind
I´m not a thought-reader
but It´s not difficult to se
that you are not in love with me


I´m so in love with you
I now that it is your birthsday to night
I now what you thinking
and I now that you missing     who you shoud be kissing
sometimes I think  that you really like me
But I have seen the situation
You are not in love with me  / Sara.Andersson



Dina ögon är helt underbara
Det känns konstigt att behöva förklara
Ditt leende får mig bara att le
Kolla på mitt leende och se
Det är ju dig, jag är kär
Inte någon annan, inte nu och här
Så lita på mig
För jag litar på dig
Vill bara att det ska bli du & jag
Ett par

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

sara

Saras Blogg

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela